top of page

Heading 5



Law Enforcement Agencies


Battle Creek Police Department

Chelsea Police Department

Dearborn Police Department

Eastpointe Police Department

Gerald R Ford Airport Police Department

Grosse Pointe Woods Police Department

Hamtramck Police Department

Howell Police Department

Lansing Police Department

Livonia Police Department

Marinette, Wisconsin Police Department

Menominee Police Department

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

Pittsfield Township Department of Public Safety

Plymouth Township Police Department

Romulus Police Department

Saginaw Valley State University Police Department

St. Charles Police Department

Taylor Police Department

University of Michigan Dearborn Police Department

Wayland Police Department

Wayne Police Department

Dispatch Centers & Others

Calhoun County Consolidated Dispatch Authority

Eaton County Central Dispatch

Harwood Investments

JP Sales

South East Regional Emergency Services Authority

W.G.L Pilot's Association

State Agencies

Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police

Michigan Commission on Law Enforcement Standards (MCOLES)

Michigan Department of Attorney General

Michigan Department of State Police

Fire Departments

Chelsea Area Fire Authority

Commerce Township Fire Department

Frenchtown Township Fire Department

Harrison Township Fire Department

Madison Heights Fire Department

Roseville Fire Department

Scio Township Fire Department

St. Clair Shores Fire Department

Warren Fire Department

Washington Township Fire Department


Armada Township

City of Dearborn

City of Eastpointe

City of Flushing

City of Grand Ledge

City of Keego Harbor

City of Lansing

City of Monroe

City of Northville

City of Romulus

City of Saline

City of St. Clair Shores

City of Taylor

City of Warren

City of Wayland

City of Wayne

Frenchtown Township

Oscoda Township

Pittsfield Township

Waterford Township

Van Buren Township


bottom of page